40.000

Heike Leuters

Gebietsleitung


heike.leuters@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 64

Tajana Schichtel

Medienberaterin


tajana.schichtel@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 20

Petra Thielen

Medienberaterin


petra.thielen@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 52 / 13 16 74

Bernd Mattern

Medienberater


bernd.mattern@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 41

Michael Nies

Medienberater


michael.nies@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 12

Michael Völker

Medienberater


michael.voelker@rhein-zeitung.net

06 71 / 2 57 42

Tanja Dahm

Medienberaterin


tanja.dahm@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 44

Carolin Herr

Medienassistentin


carolin.herr@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 43

Cornel Leuters

Verlagsrepräsentant für das Gebiet Mainz/ Wiesbaden/ Rheingau-Taunus


cleuters@lenoverlag.net

Tel.: 06 12 9 / 5 37 99 31

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim