40.000

Toni Link

Gebietsleitung


toni.link@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 71 / 91 60 12

Jutta Schmidt

Medienberaterin


jutta.schmidt@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 40

Tajana Schichtel

Medienberaterin


tajana.schichtel@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 20

Petra Thielen

Medienberaterin


petra.thielen@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 52 / 13 16 74

Bernd Mattern

Medienberater


bernd.mattern@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 41

Michael Nies

Medienberater


michael.nies@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 12

Carolin Herr

Medienassistentin


carolin.herr@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 43

Jacqueline Rapp

Medienassistentin


jacqueline.rapp@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 06 71 / 2 57 42

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim