40.000

Rainer Manns

Gebietsleitung


rainer.manns@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 22 81

Simon Henneberger

Teamleitung


simon.henneberger@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 71 / 91 60 13

Beate Grabe

Medienberaterin (IHK)


beate.grabe@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 61 / 9 67 74 23

Tanja Herche

Medienberaterin


tanja.herche@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 61 / 9 67 74 21

Jessica Schneider

Junior Medienberaterin


jessica.schneider@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 61 / 9 67 74 22

Marina Dalinger

Medienassistentin


marina.dalinger@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 67 61 / 9 67 74 11

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim