40.000

Bärbel Labonte

Verkaufsleitung


baerbel.labonte@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 /16 04 34

Metin Künyeli

Medienberater


metin.kuenyeli@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 62 / 80 03 25

Gaby Gollan

Medienberaterin


gaby.gollan@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 62 / 80 03 28

Korana Graf

Medienberaterin (IHK)


korana.graf@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 62 / 80 03 22

Nicola-Elba Kaufmann

Medienberaterin


Nicola.Kaufmann@Rhein-Zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 16 04 22

Thorsten Müller

Medienberater


thorsten.mueller@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 16 04 24

Mustafa Altin

Medienberater


mustafa.altin@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 16 04 52

Irmgard Gerlach

Medienassistentin


irmgard.gerlach@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 16 04 11

Monika Gläser-Thoma

Medienassistentin (IHK)


monika.glaeser-thoma@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 02 / 16 04 54

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim