40.000

Christian Seesing

Verkaufsleitung


christian.seesing@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 27 41 / 92 00 37

Uwe Meding

Medienberater


uwe.meding@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 81 / 95 43 31

Cornelia Birk

Medienberaterin


Cornelia.birk@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 681 / 95 43 30

Sabine Hernando

Medienberaterin


sabine.hernando@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 27 41 / 92 00 38

Sandra Hassel

Medienberaterin


sandra.hassel@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 81 / 95 43 34

Mario Oestreich

Medienberater


mario.oestreich@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 27 41 / 92 00 43

Sarah Christine Wagener

Medienassistentin


sarahchristine.wagener@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 27 41 / 92 00 35

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim