40.000

Tanja Striesow

Verkaufsleitung


tanja.striesow@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 32 / 4 95 36 12

Claus Degen

Medienberater


claus.degen@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 51 /70 16 32

Melanie Becker

Medienberaterin


melanie.becker@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 32 / 4 95 36 10

Petra Rieser

Medienberaterin


petra.rieser@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 51 / 70 16 33

Carolin Breitkreutz

Junior-Medienberaterin


carolin.breitkreutz@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02651 / 7016-30

Sarah Di Antonio

Medienassistentin


sarah.diantonio@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 51 / 70 16 33

Sandra Polster

Medienassistentin


sandra.polster@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 0 26 32 / 4 95 36 14

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim