40.000

Rainer Manns

Gebietsleitung


rainer.manns@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 22 81

Anja Nitsche-Oda

Medienberaterin (IHK)


anja.nitsche-oda@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 79

Carlo Etzkorn

Medienberater


Carlo.Etzkorn@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 69

Jörg Schneider

Medienberater


joerg.schneider@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 74

Lisa Jungbluth

Medienberaterin


lisa.jungbluth@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 78

Erika Knobloch

Medienberaterin


erika.knobloch@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 82

Henning Peter

Medienberater


henning.peter@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 63

Thomas Groth

Medienberater


Thomas.Groth@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 81

Michelle Bednarek

Medienberaterin


Michelle.Bednarek@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 75

Melina Körber

Medienassistentin


melina.koerber@rhein-zeitung.net

Tel.: 02 61 / 89 26 61

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim