40.000

Rainer Manns

Verkaufsleitung


rainer.manns@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-281

Anja Nitsche-Oda

Medienberaterin (IHK)


anja.nitsche-oda@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-679

Dirk Ebel

Medienberater


dirk.ebel@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-675

Albert Quirbach

Medienberater (IHK)


albert.quirbach@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-688

Carlo Etzkorn

Medienberater


Carlo.Etzkorn@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-669

Jörg Schneider

Medienberater


joerg.schneider@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-674

Erika Knobloch

Medienberaterin


erika.knobloch@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-682

Mario Mouwens

Medienberater


mario.mouwens@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-678

Jutta Schützdeller

Medienassistentin


Jutta.schuetzdeller@rhein-zeitung.net

0261/892-643

Karte Verbreitungsgebiet
wissenlinzremagenneuwiedmontabaurandernachkoblenzdiezbademsmayenzellsimmernbirkenfeldkirnbadsobernheim